Meet Our Team Members

Our office staff consists of licensed Realtors® with years of experience behind them. As Realtors, we adhere to a strict Code of Ethics and always strive to maintain a higher level of knowledge to better serve our clients.
Team picture

Mei Leung, Jasmine Olarti, Ryan Ho, Joylin Ho Shum, Clinton Ho, Warren Ho, Anita Ho, April Arellano, Michelle Salvacion

Company Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Warren Ho, R, CPM President admin@laniproperties.com 808-521-0081
Anita Ho, RA Vice President admin@laniproperties.com 808-521-0081
Joylin Ho Shum, R, CPM Vice President, Real Estate Sales & Management joy@laniproperties.com 808-351-5555
Clinton Ho, R Real Estate Sales & Management clintonho@laniproperties.com 808-864-2972
Jasmine L.D. Olarti, RA Real Estate Sales & Management jasmine@laniproperties.com 808-292-5228
Michelle G.C. Salvacion, RA Real Estate Sales & Management michelle@laniproperties.com 808-630-6545
Leah Koanui, RA Real Estate Sales & Management leah@laniproperties.com 808-781-2289
Ryan Ho Maintenance Supervisor ryan@laniproperties.com 808-594-9419
Michelle “Mei” Leung Accounting mei@laniproperties.com 808-521-0081
April Arellano Administration april@laniproperties.com 808-521-0081

Lani Properties Corp.

Location:
50 S. Beretania Street Suite C209
Honolulu, HI 96813

T: 808-521-0081
F: 808-533-3887

Email:admin@laniproperties.com


Comments

We would love to hear from you! Please complete the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.