Meet Our Team Members

Our office staff consists of licensed Realtors® with years of experience behind them. As Realtors, we adhere to a strict Code of Ethics and always strive to maintain a higher level of knowledge to better serve our clients.

2018 Lani Properties Company Picture

Top row: April Arellano, Michelle Salvacion, Leah Koanui, Jasmine Olarti, Michelle “Mei” Leung
Bottom row: Ryan Ho, Joylin Ho Shum, Warren Ho, Anita Ho, Clinton Ho

Company Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Warren M.F. Ho, R, CPM President admin@laniproperties.com 808-521-0081
Anita F.K. Ho, RA Vice President admin@laniproperties.com 808-521-0081
Joylin Ho Shum, R, CPM Vice President, Real Estate Sales & Management joy@laniproperties.com 808-351-5555
Clinton Ho, R Real Estate Sales & Management clintonho@laniproperties.com 808-864-2972
Jasmine L.D. Olarti, R Real Estate Sales & Management jasmine@laniproperties.com 808-292-5228
Michelle G.C. Salvacion, RA Real Estate Sales & Management michelle@laniproperties.com 808-630-6545
Leah N. Koanui, RA Real Estate Sales & Management leah@laniproperties.com 808-781-2289
Ryan Ho Maintenance Supervisor ryan@laniproperties.com 808-594-9419
Michelle “Mei” Leung Accounting mei@laniproperties.com 808-521-0081
April Arellano Morgan Administration april@laniproperties.com 808-521-0081

Lani Properties Corp.

Location:
50 S. Beretania Street Suite C209
Honolulu, HI 96813

T: 808-521-0081
F: 808-533-3887

Email:admin@laniproperties.com


Comments

We would love to hear from you! Please complete the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.